WHAT’S NEW IN VERSION 1.1.0
New features and improvements, including:
- Sharing with a super group (master group), you can now share your notes with all members of a workgroup. In the Sharing View, just select the super group in the People’s selector, and all members of the workgroup will be able to see your note.
- Disable Posting, you can now disable posting for a shared note or resource. If posting is disabled, the people who has access to the note will not be allowed to post comments or upload documents.
- Sharing View, a better sharing window, allowing you to view all the people you share the note with, and also when the note was actually viewed.
- Several “under-the-hood” enhancements and bug fixes.